Downloaden KC Rebell & Summer Cem – Maximum (Deluxe Edition) (2017), mp3, 320 kbps


“Maximum” track listing:

01. Ist es das was Ihr wollt (Intro)
02. Maximum
03. Focus (feat. Hamza)
04. Nicht jetzt
05. Irgendwo im Schwabenländle (Skit)
06. Pics wie ein Fan
07. Outta Control (feat. Hamza)
08. Murcielago
09. Diese feurige Salsa Dip (Skit)
10. Tabasco
11. Salut
12. Voll mein Ding (feat. Adel Tawil)
13. Kafa Bir Milyon
14. Wo ich hin will (Outro)
15. So vieles noch vor (Bonustrack)
16. Kontrolle verloren (Bonustrack)
17. Magnum (Bonustrack)
18. 20 Prozent (Bonustrack)
19. Nächstes Mal (Bonustrack)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s